Texas Association of Bass Clubs Contacts

CLUB NAME

CONTACT

CITY

Phone # 

E-MAIL 






Austin Bass Club

Jake Jakubowsky

Granite Shoals

830-220-1225

bigbassjake@verizon.net

Austin Christian Bass Club

Darryl Smith

Round Rock

512-494-5938

darrylandmarcia@gmail.com

Bass Busters of Houston

Ed Parten

Kingwood

281-723-3828

edwardparten@embarqmail.com.

BassMasters of Houston

Edward Baldridge

Houston

832-867-8944

ezed3354@yahoo.com

Canyon Bass Club 

Roy Acrey

San Marcos

512-353-8608

canyonbassclub@gmail.com

Copperas Cove Bass Club

Bob Bingle

Copperas Cove

254-833-0558

copperascovebassclub@gmail.com

Heart of Texas Bass Anglers

Lynn Bilberry

Nolanville

254-698-1303

jlbilberry@gmail.com

Humble Bass Club

Andy Miller

Porter

832-998-5514

amillerjm@embarqmail.com

Huntsville Bassmasters

Kirk Moss

Huntsville

936-293-0182

k-bmoss@sbcglobal.net

Lake Houston Anglers Club

Tim Neuman

Humble

210-859-7555

neumann.tj@gmail.com

Llano Bass Club

Everett Moore

Marble Falls

512-922-0573

everett.moore.38@yahoo.com

Lufkin Bass Club

Mark Spiers

Lufkin

936-824-5074

mmspiers@consolidated.net

No Name Bass Club

Bill Ramsey

Lufkin

936-366-3777

ramrodfishing@yahoo.com

Sabine County Bass Club

Terrance Corley

Hemphill

936-275-7922

corleyterance@yahoo.com

San Antonio Bass Club

Kathy Woodruff 

SanAntonio

210-697- 0723

kawoodruff@earthlink.net

Shelby County Bass Anglers

Jason Wells

Center

936-635-1717

jawells@fbtet.com

The Two of US Bass  Club

Larry Mora

Pasadena

713-946-5021

lsrodmaker@yahoo.com

Universal City Bass Club

David Glenney

San Antonio

210-827-7779

dglenney@msn.com










Staff and Help
















Updated 6.23.2016






Share on Twitter! Digg this story! Del.icio.us Share on Facebook! Technorati Reddit StumbleUpon