Club Name

Club Contact

City

Zip

Phone No.

Contact e-mail







American Anglers

Earl Calender

Willis 

77318

713-824-0503

cccalender@yahoo.com

Austin Bass Club

Jake Jakubowsky

Granite Shoals

78654

830-220-1225

bigbassjake@verizon.net

Austin Christian Bass Club

Darryl Smith

Round Rock

78681

512-494-5938

darrylandmarcia@gmail.com

Bass Busters of Houston

Ed Parten

Kingwood

77339

281-723-3828

edwardparten@embarqmail.com.

BassMasters of Houston

Edward Baldridge

Houston

77049

832-867-8944

ezed3354@yahoo.com

Border City Bass Club

Larry Garza

Eagle Pass

78852

512.203.2632

larry_garza@hotmail.com

Canyon Bass Club 

Roy Acrey

San Marcos

78667

512-353-8608

canyonbassclub@gmail.com

Copperas Cove Bass Club

Mike Baumann Sr.

Copperas Cove

76522

254-535-0484

deepredtx@hotmail.com

Heart of Texas Bass Anglers

John Valentine

Copperas Cove

76522

240-538-1491

jnvalentine1951@hotmail.com

Huntsville Bassmasters

Kirk Moss

Huntsville

77320

936-293-0182

k-bmoss@sbcglobal.net

Llano Bass Club

Jason Buchanan

Burnet

78611

512-755-3120

buchanan8_09@yahoo.com

Lufkin Bass Club

Mark Spiers

Lufkin

75951

936-824-5074

mmspiers@consolidated.net

McAllen Bass Anglers

Jess Valadez

Mission

78572

956-222-4220

jval455@yahoo.com

Medina Lake Bass Club

Douglas "Scott" Zook

Lakehills

78063

210-825-0304

scott.zook@swri.org

Mr. & Mrs. Bass Club

Jeff Anderson

Austin

78733

512-378-0325

jeff@amdaustin.com

No Name Bass Club

Bill Ramsey

Lufkin

75904

936-366-3777

ramrodfishing@yahoo.com

River City Bass Club

Dennis Creech

Georgetown

78628

512-863-7403

bigbadcahuna@yahoo.com

San Antonio Bass Club

Kathy Woodruff 

SanAntonio

78230

210-697- 0723

kawoodruff@earthlink.net

San Antonio PD Bass Busters

Johnnie Barnes III

San Antonio

78210

210-877-4137

jeb003@aol.com

Shelby County Bass Anglers

Jason Wells

Center

75935

936-635-1717

jawells@fbtet.com

The Two of US Bass  Club

Larry Mora

Pasadena

77504

713-946-5021

LJrodmaker@yahoo.com

Universal City Bass Club

David Glenney

San Antonio

78230

210-827-7779

dglenney@msn.com

Share on Twitter! Digg this story! Del.icio.us Share on Facebook! Technorati Reddit StumbleUpon